Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Service was brilliant. staff looked happy to be working there very attentive and explained everything

07 November 2018

sales

5

Again - Molly. Compared to other Mini dealerships, where we are passed between vehicle sales and financial people, Molly just dealt with everything herself effortlessly and efficiently. That really saved us time and gave us clarity at every stage

06 November 2018

sales

5

Chantelle from mini stafford was new to her role me went the extra mile to ensure the purchase went very smooth and gave me regular progress updates on my new car and always with a smile!!

05 November 2018

service

5

The service was excellent and correct

01 November 2018

service

5

They did everything they said they would do.

29 October 2018

service

3

Check out point 1. Following a video message, I was invited to get in touch with any questions. The 1st answer was a default one. The second was “I’ll get back to you”. After 6 months, the next video message arrived. 1 st question still unanswered

25 October 2018

service

5

Car was cleaned and an explanation of work completed

24 October 2018

sales

5

From the first visit the team and in particular Molly Dunn dealt with my enquiry and order with professionalism but also with courteous and helpful support plus talked to me with respect and not to my sister as if I didnt exist - that means alot.

23 October 2018

service

5

Job done

22 October 2018

sales

5

It’s a Motability vehicle and I take delivery on the 29th of October.

17 October 2018

service

5

Staff have always been very helpful ,with any queries

17 October 2018

service

5

I was provided with a detailed description on what work had been done and what had been checked as part of my service.

15 October 2018

sales

5

Helpful and friendly, I was kept in touch with throughout the process.

10 October 2018

service

5

Excellent service, thorough feedback about what was done.

07 October 2018

sales

5

Very professional service from all involved

04 October 2018

service

5

Job well done. Came back very clean to

04 October 2018

service

4

Good service

02 October 2018

sales

5

Dealership very good, although the salesman ( Mitch Brown) made the whole experience easy and fun. If it wasn't for his way of treating us we probably wouldn't of enjoyed it so much. He was so relaxed and never said no to us , excellent salesman.

02 October 2018

sales

4

Excellent support.

02 October 2018

service

5

Approachable friendly staff who always took time to help

29 September 2018

service

5

Information given. Attitude of staff very helpful, clear, cheerful

28 September 2018

service

3

Average customer care nothing bad but nothing good either.

26 September 2018

sales

5

Ewen the sales person was extremely knowledgable and helpful. At no stage did I feel pressurised

25 September 2018

service

4

Great video of the car and came back clean! They had my car all day though.

24 September 2018

service

4

Cleaned My Car ??

24 September 2018

service

5

Free collection and return kept informed on progress and advisedof time when vehicle would be returned.

22 September 2018

service

5

Well priced and got the job done

22 September 2018

sales

5

the satnav code hadnt been supplied so David came out to my house to sort

20 September 2018

service

5

Part replaced in the time stated and car returned clean.

20 September 2018

service

4

Good but need to review the customer service provision for people with limited time.

17 September 2018

sales

5

Excellent and professional service

15 September 2018

service

4

I am happy with everything that was done to my car. The staff are lovely and very helpful and welcoming. One slight issue was that I was somehow confused with another customer which left me waiting about half an hour before being seen to.

14 September 2018

service

5

Efficiency, courtesy and most helpful. All staff maintain the same high customer care standards. The environment in showroom is friendly and facilities very pleasant.

14 September 2018

service

5

Polite friendly prompt

13 September 2018

service

2

Expected more customer service and care

13 September 2018

service

5

Excellent service

13 September 2018

service

3

Struggled without my car and lack of courtesy car

12 September 2018

service

5

Everything is explained. Always helpful and polite . Always kept informed .

07 September 2018

service

5

No complaints

04 September 2018

service

4

Would have been completely satisfied if they hadn't a water problem and couldn't wash the car.

31 August 2018

service

3

When entering the show room the meet and greet is very good. The environment is nice. The ladies on the main reception are very pleasant.

25 August 2018

service

5

Everything was completed to the highest degrees and even had my car cleaned

24 August 2018

service

5

No issues - completed on time and kept in contact