Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Good, clear information - video was appreciated. Staff very helpful and friendly.

03 June 2021

sales

5

Quick delivery , no delays ans kept informed throughout .

30 May 2021

service

5

Excellent service

27 May 2021

service

5

As above really, always feel looked after and cared about as an individual, excellent attention to detail on every visit.

26 May 2021

service

5

No problems

24 May 2021

service

5

Thanks

24 May 2021

service

5

My Mini was booked in for an MOT. This was at a time and date suitable to me. I was able to wait while the work was completed. The staff member I dealt with was both polite and helpful.

24 May 2021

service

5

Great customer service from Kacey Moore on the day and also from Garry McColl who helped book the appointment.

22 May 2021

service

5

Kacy at Knights Stafford was excellent. Very good communicator, paid special attention to COVID rules while making me feel at ease. No waiting. Everything done to schedule and the work require was explained perfectly. Back this week for MOT.

22 May 2021

service

5

Very well organised.

18 May 2021

service

5

Easy

18 May 2021

service

5

The fault was found and my vehicle was booked back in at the earliest convenient date to suit me around booking a hire vehicle.

18 May 2021

service

5

Very friendly and polite

17 May 2021

sales

4

I was treated with a nice welcome by receptionist on arrival and then shown to the salesman dealing with my car. Very friendly and professional handover no complaints

16 May 2021

service

5

Very satisfying

15 May 2021

sales

5

All information provided quickly and professionally.

10 May 2021

sales

5

Excellent service very professional and friendly

09 May 2021

service

4

The problem was sorted with the minimum of fuss.

05 May 2021

sales

5

Knights Stafford kept me up to date from the minute my order was confirmed to the day of delivery

05 May 2021

service

5

Paintwork repaired and more than happy

03 May 2021

service

5

Staff are always welcoming polite and make you feel comfortable, no airs or graces just made to feel like you want to visit the gargrage and look around cars without pushing for a sale. Clean environment

02 May 2021

service

5

I had previously had a poor experience with Rybrook, so was really pleased to have a positive experience

02 May 2021

service

5

The service staff are brilliant and always go through the details of the service with you, make sure the car will be ready at a convenient time for you and contact regularly during the appointment.

30 April 2021

service

5

Helpful and efficient. Good social distancing and infection control measures.

25 April 2021

service

5

Efficiently and thoroughly investigated and solved the problem. I would like to mention how kind Andrea was when the problem with my car seemed serious. She seemed as pleased as I was when the problem was sorted. Lovely lady - thank you.

21 April 2021

sales

5

Everything ran very smoothly

14 April 2021

service

5

MOT & Service vgood, thank you.. Covid safety procedures nice and visible

11 April 2021

sales

5

Everything sorted qiuckly

10 April 2021

service

5

Ashley was very attentive and the job was very well done

10 April 2021

service

5

Extremely covid safe... ultra efficient.... dealt with all my queries and gave good advice.

06 April 2021

service

5

Everything was completed very efficiently. The service was very slick and efficient.

05 April 2021

service

4.5

I feel that I can rely on Knights and trust them with my car. Slightly expensive - but you get what you pay for!

03 April 2021

sales

5

Lovely dealership, friendly, decent people to deal with.

02 April 2021

service

5

Always very helpful

01 April 2021

service

4

Swift professional service

01 April 2021

sales

5

As above Tom and Chris were absolutely amazing. Ordering a car during lockdown I thought that maybe things would be different but from Tom helping me to build my Mini to Chris handing the car over I cannot fault them. If I could give 10 stars I would

28 March 2021

service

4

Very good.

23 March 2021

service

5

Very polite and helpful.

23 March 2021

service

5

Staff and Matt were very welcoming and professional. Matt was very clear and thorough with everything that was happening or going to happen with me Mini

23 March 2021

service

5

Good communication, and repairs done quickly

21 March 2021

sales

5

Fantastic experience from start to finish, regular updates throughout.

21 March 2021

service

5

We like that a customer can discuss their requirements with service advisors at that dealer location.

19 March 2021

sales

5

Excellent service

16 March 2021

service

4

easy to make appointment and did what they said

15 March 2021

service

5

The car was given the service as described and returned to me at the time stated complete with a full report and video.

15 March 2021

service

5

Good communication